2021-2022 NYSEF Race Schedule

Gore Mountain is proud to be a training and competition venue for the New York State Ski Educational Foundation (NYSEF). We are honored to host several high-profile national and international events as well.

Slalom, Giant Slalom, and Super G racing generally takes place on the Echo trail, while most freestyle events happen on cross courses/terrain parks on Wild Air or at the Ski Bowl.

Tentative calendar of events, the information below is subject to change without notice.

Sunday, January 23: Men’s FIS Giant Slaloms – on Echo

Saturday-Sunday, January 29-30: U16/19 Super G – on Echo

Saturday-Friday, February 5-11: USSS Nor-Am Holeshot Cross Tour – on Wild Air, Pot Luck, and The Arena

Holeshot Tour Details

Sunday-Friday, February 13-18: USASA Futures Tour – on Wild Air, Pot Luck, and The Arena

Futures Tour Details

Thursday, February 17: High School Sectionals – on Echo

Monday, February 21: USASA Boarder/Skier Cross – at the Ski Bowl

Sunday, February 27: NYSSRA U16+ Giant Slalom – on Echo

Monday-Tuesday, February 28-March 1: New York State Public High School Athletic Association (NYSPHSAA) State Championships – Alpine – on Echo

Saturday, March 5: USASA Slopestyle – on Wild Air

Sunday, March 6: USASA Rail Jam – on Wild Air

Friday-Sunday, March 11-13: NYSSRA U18 State Championships – on Echo

Thursday-Sunday, March 17-20: NYSEF U18 Finals – on Echo

Thursday-Sunday, March 24-27: NYSEF U16 Finals – on Echo